Broker Check

Firm Directory

Founding Principals

P. Andy Bowling

Principal

240-670-4829

andy.bowling@tribridgepartners.com

Andy is a founding Principal of TriBridge Partners. He is on the Board of Directors, the Director of the Property and Casualty Division and the Director of Employer Benefits Services Division where he is responsible for the growth,...

Read more

Heath A. Hykes

Principal

240-670-4831

heath.hykes@tribridgepartners.com

Heath is a Founding Principal of TriBridge Partners. He is on the Board of Directors and is the Director of the Employer Benefits Services Division where he is responsible for the growth, satisfaction, and retention of the...

Read more

Paul F. Love, CLU®, ChFC®, CLTC, C(k)P®, AIF®

Principal

240-200-5410

paul.love@tribridgepartners.com

For securities related correspondence, please use the following e-mail address: paul.love@tribridgefinancial.com

Read more

David M. Morris, JD, CLU®, ACFBA

Principal

410-659-3713

dave.morris@tribridgepartners.com

For securities related correspondence, please use the following e-mail address: dave.morris@tribridgefinancial.com

Read more

R. Dane Rianhard

Principal and Senior Consultant

410-659-3719

dane.rianhard@tribridgepartners.com

Dane has over twenty-four years of experience in insurance and benefit planning. His foundation of knowledge and experience built on the fundamentals of life insurance and risk planning, allow him to educate clients and bring them a...

Read more

Howard M. Soltoff, CLU®, ChFC®, CLTC, C(k)P®, AIF®

Principal

howard.soltoff@tribridgepartners.com

For securities related correspondence, please use the following e-mail address: howard.soltoff@tribridgefinancial.com

Read more

Paul L. Younkins

Principal and Senior Consultant

240-670-4827

paul.younkins@tribridgepartners.com

Paul Younkins is a Founding Principal of TriBridge Partners. He is on the Board of Directors and he is a member of the Executive Committee where he is responsible for company oversight and for strategic planning. Paul serves as the...

Read more